Our Leaders
Our leaders at Rotary exemplify all of the qualities that make our members extraordinary: integrity, expertise, and a commitment to service.

District Governor 2015-16
Charter President of Rotary Club of Hicksville South
Entrepreneur & Community Supporter. Actively involved with many social organizations.
VIKAS DHALL (2010-2011)


Lives in Jericho, NY

DAN FLYNN (2011-2012)
Assistant District Governor 2015 -2016
Office Leasing Broker at JLL
Lives in Quogue, New York
DR. DEV RATNAM (2012-2013)


Lives in Brookville, NY


Assistant District Governor 2014 -2017
Chair, RCHS Humanitarian Projects
Co-Chair, Rotary District Literacy programs 2014-16
Charter President of the Hyderabadi Cultural Association
Advisor, INOC Telangana Chapter
Committee, Downtown Hicksville Revitalization Committee
SALIL ZAVERI (2014-2015)
Assistant District Governor 2015-2016
Independent Insurance Consultant
Volunteer at American Red Cross Society
LIONEL CHITTY (2015-2016)
Business Consultant ~ Specializing in Educational Outreach and Business Development
President, Hicksville Chamber of Commerce
Charter Member, Rotary Club of Hicksville South
President, Alumni Association of SUNY Old Westbury
Chair, Downtown Hicksville Revitalization Committee
Recording Secretary, Nassau Council of Chambers of Commerce

DAVE SHARMA (2016-2017)

Brussels Airlines, Regional Director, USA and Canada
Charter Member of Rotary Club of Hicksville South
Board Member of the JFK Chamber of Commerce
Board Member of the Airline Managers Association.
Past President of Kennedy Airport Airlines Council’s cargo division (served 3 terms)

DR. URMILESH ARYA (2017-2018)

COO Arya Gastro Associates Brooklyn NY
National Vice President National AIA
Trustee Hindu Community Center, Queens NY
Bharat-Gaurav 2017 Award Recipient

MUKESH MODI (2018-2019)



Financial Advisor